Wow Dude!

Dudes I just totally realised I have not updated this since petrol was cheaper than a bottle of Grange!… You would not believe my anguish at my misdoings. Apologies to my regular readers! Even the little blue ones!.

I am flat out with only your readership as life preserver, watching Dexter, just generally being asleep, dreaming and chancing to every man and his dog, my day is passing in a blur from the second I am woken by murderous Teletubbies to I am begging my kid to go to sleep or so help me God that kid will be decorating my wall, ‘Duct tape still life’. I am totally loving it, dudes. life happens.

I swear I will make more of an effort to blog more often. No, really! I will write more to certain yous; but it might not be you in particular who I write to..

Leave a Reply

