Boz is weird – word up

Yesterday my friend and I were reading a book about art in the coming decades.We were very uninterested by the subject, so we began explaining my friend The Boz about it, and he screamed:

Oh man!.. Whoa! I am so sick of hearing about the coming decades all the time!

But then when my friend and I got to the part about the art, The Boz quieted down and began picking his nose. Then the next day, The Boz’s father told me that the reason The Boz was so freaked out was because he was watching about art on TV. Often The Boz can be a little dumb like that, but he wants what is best for me…

Leave a Reply

